Home NCAA Basketball

NCAA Basketball

NCAAB best bets: Sunday, 18 February

A 1-1 split meant some small profits yesterday as we hit our larger play in the NCAAB. Here's our best bets for the action ahead: Western...

NCAAB best bets: Saturday, 17 February

WE look to focus on some NCAAB action this weekend as we look to get back to winning ways. Here's our best bets for the...

NCAAB best bets: Tuesday, 13 February

OUR NCAAB best bets returned with a winner on Sunday and we'll look to keep that going in the new week. Here's our best bets...

NCAAB best bets: Sunday, 11 February

AFTER taking some time away from the NCAAB scene we look to work our way back to winning ways in college hoops. Here's our best...

NCAAB best bets: Tuesday, 30 January

A sickening half point loss stopped our wining streak but we're confident of bouncing back with another NCAAB winner. Here's our best bets for the...

NCAAB best bets: Monday, 29 January

WE'VE hit our last two NCAAB bets and look to keep that good form rolling. Here's our best bets for the action ahead: Clemson @ Georgia...

NCAAB best bets: Sunday, 28 January

WE look to follow up our strong winner from Friday with another NCAAB winner today. Here's our best bets for the action ahead: Kentucky @ West...

NCAAB best bets: Friday, 26 January

A tough OT loss yesterday set us back again but our projections were almost perfect for the regulation time scoreline. We have another good lean...

NCAAB best bets: Thursday, 25 January

WE'VE taken step back as we work harder to fine-tune our model but we have a good play in today's NCAAB action. Here's our best...

NCAAB best bets: Tuesday, 23 January

WE look to hit back with our NCAAB bets following a profitable day on Sunday. Here's our best bets for the action ahead: North Carolina @...