NHL best bets: Tuesday, 16 January

WE look to keep our NHL model ticking over with another free winner for punters. Here's our best bet for the action ahead: Anaheim Ducks @...

NHL best bets: Saturday, 13 January

WE continued our winning ways in yesterday's NHL and look to keep building on that momentum. Here's our best bets for today's action: Vancouver Canucks @...

NHL best bets: Friday, 12 January

AFTER a short break we've crunched some data to come up with our NHL best bets for the day. Here's our leans for today's action: Columbus Blue...

NHL best bets: Wednesday, 10 January

WE look to keep our winning ways going with another NHL winner. Here's our best bet for the action ahead: Edmonton Oilers @ Nashville Predators Tip: Over...

NHL best bets: Monday, 8 January

WE'VE made some nice profits with our NHL model and have another good lean for tomorrow's action. Here's our best bet for the action ahead: San...

NHL best bets: Saturday, 6 January

WE continue to roll on with our NHL picks and look to keep this streak going. Here's our best bets for the action ahead: Florida Panthers...

NHL best bets: Friday, 5 January

ANOTHER NHL winner has our system absolutely rolling since going live. We look to cash again on the upcoming action: San Jose Sharks @ Toronto Maple...

NHL best bets: Wednesday, 3 January

IT'S time to get our NHL picks rolling this year and we have a couple strong leans. Here's our best bets for the action ahead: Florida...

NHL best bets: Monday, 1 January

WE continue our slow and steady approach to the NHL as we find our feet on the season. Here's our best bet for the day: Chicago...

NHL best bets: Sunday, 31 December

WE'RE off to a flying 2-0 start with our NHL picks under our new projections and look to keep the streak going. Here's our best...